X
Book Online
Book Online

Rockford IceHogs Hockey - 2017-2018 Home Game Schedule

Overview
Additional Information

The 'Hogs are members of the American Hockey League and are proud to be affiliated with the 2015 Stanley Cup Champion Chicago Blackhawks of the National Hockey League. Check the website for the promotions calendar.

IceHogs 2017-2018 Home Game Schedule

Day Date Time Vs.
Sat. Oct. 14 6:00pm Iowa Wild
Sun. Oct. 15 4:00pm Milwaukee Admirals
Fri. Oct. 20 7:00pm Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun. Oct. 22 4:00pm Hershey Bears
Fri. Oct. 27 7:00pm  Milwaukee Admirals
Sat. Oct. 28 6:00pm Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri. Nov. 10 7:00pm San Antonio Rampage
Wed. Nov. 15 10:30am Iowa Wild
Sat. Nov. 18 6:00pm Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun. Nov. 19 4:00pm Chicago Wolves
Wed. Nov. 22 7:00pm Iowa Wild
Fri. Nov. 24 7:00pm Iowa Wild
Tue. Nov. 28 7:00pm Manitoba Moose
Fri. Dec. 1 7:00pm Chicago Wolves
Sat. Dec. 2 6:00pm Texas Stars
Sat. Dec. 9 6:00pm Grand Rapids Griffins
Tue. Dec. 12 7:00pm Chicago Wolves
Fri. Dec. 22 7:00pm Chicago Wolves
Sat. Dec. 23 6:00pm Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri. Dec. 29 7:00pm Iowa Wild
Tue. Jan. 2 7:00pm Cleveland Monsters
Sat. Jan. 6 6:00pm Cleveland Monsters
Sun. Jan. 7 4:00pm Milwaukee Admirals
Tue.  Jan. 23 7:00pm Bakersfield Condors
Fri. Jan. 26 7:00pm Ontario Reign
Fri. Feb. 2 7:00pm Manitoba Moose
Wed. Feb. 7 7:00pm San Antonio Rampage
Fri. Feb. 9 7:00pm Milwaukee Admirals
Tue. Feb. 13 7:00pm Cleveland Monsters
Sat.  Feb. 17 6:00pm Cleveland Monsters
Sun. Feb. 18 4:00pm San Antonio Rampage
Wed. Feb. 28 7:00pm Texas Stars
Sat. Mar. 3 6:00pm WB/Scranton Penguins
Tue. Mar. 13 7:00pm Iowa Wild
Fri. Mar. 23 7:00pm Milwaukee Admirals
Sat. Mar. 24 6:00pm Chicago Wolves
Sat. Mar. 31 6:00pm San Jose Barracuda
Fri. Apr. 13 7:00pm Chicago Wolves


Subarea:Rockford Downtown

Facebook

Directions:
Exit I-90 at US Business 20 (E. State St.): west 6.5 miles to IL 2 southbound (Church St.). Turn left on Church three blocks to the BMO Harris Bank Center on the left. Park in the ramp on the right and in nearby lots and ramps. From the south: Follow Bypass U.S. 20 to IL 2 (S. Main St.) and exit north. Follow IL 2 to the downtown area. The BMO Harris Bank Center is one block west of IL 2 (on the left). Park in various lots and ramps on Wyman. From the west, follow Business 20 to the downtown and turn south one block on Church St. From the north, follow IL 251 to US Business 20 and turn west or follow IL 2 (Church St.) to the downtown as above.

Rockford IceHogs Hockey - 2017-2018 Home Game Schedule