X
Book Online
Book Online

Rockford IceHogs Hockey - Hogs LEGO Figurines/Autism Awareness Night

Overview
Additional Information

The Hogs will celebrate Autism Awareness Night with specialty jerseys and a giveaway of an IceHogs LEGO figurine. The IceHogs will also hold several promotions throughout the game to educate fans about autism and raise funds for charity.


IceHogs 2019-2020 Home Game Schedule
 

Date Time (CT) Opponent
Sat. Oct 12 6:00 PM vs. Grand Rapids
Mon. Oct 14 1:00 PM vs. Laval
Fri. Oct 18 7:00 PM vs. Chicago
Wed. Oct 30 7:00 PM vs. San Antonio
Sat. Nov 2 6:00 PM vs. Iowa
Sun. Nov 3 4:00 PM vs. Chicago
Wed. Nov 6 10:30 AM vs. Toronto
Fri. Nov 8 7:00 PM vs. Manitoba
Sat. Nov 16 6:00 PM vs. Grand Rapids
Fri. Nov 29 7:00 PM vs. Chicago
Sat. Nov 30 5:00 PM vs. Grand Rapids
Tue. Dec 3 7:00 PM vs. Manitoba
Sat. Dec 7 6:00 PM vs. Milwaukee
Tue. Dec 10 7:00 PM vs. Milwaukee
Fri. Dec 20 7:00 PM vs. Texas
Sat. Dec 21 6:00 PM vs. Cleveland
Fri. Dec 27 7:00 PM vs. Iowa
Sun. Jan 5 4:00 PM vs. Chicago
Wed. Jan 8 7:00 PM vs. Manitoba
Tue. Jan 14 7:00 PM vs. Milwaukee
Mon. Jan 20 1:00 PM vs. Belleville
Wed. Jan 22 7:00 PM vs. Texas
Sat. Jan 25 6:00 PM vs. Milwaukee
Fri. Jan 31 7:00 PM vs. Manitoba
Sat. Feb 1 6:00 PM vs. Milwaukee
Tue. Feb 4 7:00 PM vs. Texas
Fri. Feb 7 7:00 PM vs. San Antonio
Sat. Feb 8 6:00 PM vs. San Antonio
Sat. Feb 15 6:00 PM vs. Cleveland
Tue. Feb 18 7:00 PM vs. Grand Rapids
Fri. Feb 21 7:00 PM vs. San Antonio
Fri. Mar 6 7:00 PM vs. Grand Rapids
Wed. Mar 18 7:00 PM vs. Milwaukee
Sat. Mar 21 6:00 PM vs. Iowa
Tue. Mar 24 7:00 PM vs. Texas
Sun. Mar 29 4:00 PM vs. Chicago
Fri. Apr 3 7:00 PM vs. Chicago
Sat. Apr 11 6:00 PM vs. Iowa 

 

Subarea:Rockford Downtown

Facebook

Directions:
BMO Harris Bank Center - 300 Elm St., Rockford, IL 61101 - FROM THE NORTH ----- Take I-90 East to Business Route 20 (E. State St.) exit. Exit to the right. Merge onto E. State and go about 7 miles through town. Once across the river, turn left at the second light, Church St. The BMO Harris Bank Center is one block down on your left. Parking is on your right. ----- FROM THE SOUTH ----- Take I-39 to US Route 20 (Freeport-5 Rockford Exits). Follow US Route 20 until the third exit, IL 2 (Main St.). Exit and follow Main St. north until you reach Cedar St. Turn left on Cedar St. and go 2 blocks to Court St. The parking ramp will be 1 block to the right. The BMO Harris Bank Center is just east of the parking ramp. ----- FROM THE WEST ----- Follow US Route 20. (Note: Route 20 splits into W. State St. and Route 20; stay on Route 20). Exit from US Route 20 to IL2 (Main St.). Follow Main St. north until you reach Cedar St. Turn left onto Cedar St. and follow 2 blocks. Turn right on Court St. Parking will be on your right. The BMO Harris Bank Center is across the street, east of the parking ramp. ----- FROM THE EAST ----- Take I-90 East to the Business Route 20 (E. State St.) exit. Exit to the right. Merge onto E. State and go about 7 miles through town. Once across the river, turn left at the second light, Church St. The BMO Harris Bank Center is one block down-the orange building on your left. Parking is on your right.

Rockford IceHogs Hockey - Hogs LEGO Figurines/Autism Awareness Night