Book Online
Book Online
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The RACVB Board of Directors meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month, 7:30a.m.-9:00am, at the RACVB offices, 102 N. Main St. (at the corner of N. Main St. and W. State St.) Rockford, Illinois, 61101 unless otherwise stated. 

Meeting dates for 2018 are: January 31, March 21, April 25, June 27, July 25, September 26, October 24, December 12 (2nd Wednesday). No meeting in February, May, August or November. At times, meeting dates might change due to scheduling conflicts.

David Anderson

Spring Creek Partners & Anderson Japanese Gardens
815-637-7624 danderson@springcreekpartners.com

330 Spring Creek Rd. Rockford, IL 61107

Bill LaFever

Vice Chairman
Bill Doran & Co.
815-965-6042 bill@billdoran.com

707 W. Jefferson St. Rockford, IL 61101

Tim Myers

815-987-5300 tim.myers@wifr.com

2523 N. Meridian Rd. Rockford, IL 1101

Chad Anderson

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5711 E. State St., Rockford, IL 61108

Marcus Bacon

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center
815-226-2100 mbacon@frhcorp.com

200 S. Bell School Rd., Rockford, IL 61108

Nathan Bryant

Ex-Officio Member
Rockford Area Economic Development Council
815-987-8118 nbryant@rockfordil.com

100 Park Ave., Suite 100 Rockford, IL 61101

Robert "Bob" Burden

City of Loves Park Liaison
City of Loves Park
815-654-5034 cclerklp@aol.com

100 Heart Blvd.Loves Park, IL 61111

Todd Cagnoni

City of Rockford Liaison
City of Rockford
815-967-6769 Todd.Cagnoni@rockfordil.gov

425 E. State St. Rockford, IL 61104

Bryan Davis

815-967-4954 bryan.davis@supplycore.com

303 N. Main St., Suite 800 Rockford, IL 61101

Patricia Diduch

Village of Rockton Liaison
Village of Rockton
815-624-0935 diduch@rocktonvillage.com

Einar Forsman

Ex-Officio Member
Rockford Chamber of Commerce
815-316-4304 eforsman@rockfordchamber.com

308 W. State Street - Suite 190 Rockford, IL 61101

Kevin Frost

City of Rockford Representative
City of Rockford
815-243-1300 kevinfrost@cjzfwlaw.com

3423 Burlwood Dr., Rockford, IL 61114

Jennifer Furst

City of Rockford Liaison
815-229-7810 jennifer.furst@furststaff.com

P.O. Box 5863, Rockford, IL 61125

Ben Holmstrom

William Charles Construction
815-963-7400 bholmstrom@williamcharlesconstruction.com

1401 N. Second St. Rockford, IL 61107

Roberta "Bobbie" Holzwarth

Immediate Past Chairman
HolmstromKennedy PC
815-962-7071 rholzwarth@holmstromlaw.com

800 N. Church St. Rockford, IL 61103

Marco Lenis

Vocational Rehabilitation Management
815-494-2355 matulenis@aol.com

2990 N. Perryville Rd., Suite 2300 Rockford, IL 61114

Carla Paschal

Winnebago County Liaison
Winnebago County
815-319-4278 cpaschal@wincoil.us

404 Elm St., Room 533, Rockford, IL 61101

Ted Rehl

City of South Beloit Liaison
City of South Beloit
815-389-3023 t.rehl@southbeloit.org

519 Blackhawk Blvd. South Beloit, IL 61080

Jay Sandine

Ex-Officio Member
Rockford Park District
815-987-8880 jaysandine@rockfordparkdistrict.org

401 S. Main Street - Suite 110 Rockford, IL 61101

Spotlight On Rockford