X
Book Online
Book Online
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The RACVB Board of Directors meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month, 7:30a.m.-9:00am, at the RACVB offices, 102 N. Main St. (at the corner of N. Main St. and W. State St.) Rockford, Illinois, 61101 unless otherwise stated. 

Meeting dates for 2016 are: January 27, February (no meeting), March (no meeting), April 27, May 25, June 22, July (no meeting), August 24, September 28, October (no meeting), November 16 (3rd Wednesday), December (no meeting). At times, meeting dates might change due to scheduling conflicts.

Roberta "Bobbie" Holzwarth

Chairman
HolmstromKennedy PC
815-962-7071 rholzwarth@holmstromlaw.com

800 N. Church St. Rockford, IL 61103

David Anderson

Vice Chairman
Spring Creek Partners & Anderson Japanese Gardens
815-637-7624 danderson@springcreekpartners.com

330 Spring Creek Rd. Rockford, IL 61107

Bill LaFever

Secretary
Bill Doran & Co.
815-965-6042 bill@billdoran.com

707 W. Jefferson St. Rockford, IL 61101

Gary Strakeljahn

Treasurer
Electroform Company
815-633-1113 g.strakeljahn@comcast.net

11070 Raleigh Ct. Machesney Park,, IL 61115

Marcus Bacon

General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center
815-226-2100 mbacon@frhcorp.com

200 S. Bell School Rd., Rockford, IL 61108

Stacy Bernardi

Rockford Area Economic Development Council
815-987-8118 sbernardi@firstmidwestgroup.com

100 Park Ave., Ste. 100 Rockford, IL 61101

Robert "Bob" Burden

City of Loves Park Liaison
City of Loves Park
815-654-5034 cclerklp@aol.com

100 Heart Blvd.Loves Park, IL 61111

Todd Cagnoni

City of Rockford
815-967-6769 Todd.Cagnoni@rockfordil.gov

425 E. State St. Rockford, IL 61104

Patrick Curran

Curran's Orchard
815-398-7504 pcurran@tds.net

641 Paris Ave. Rockford, IL 61107

Bryan Davis

SupplyCore
815-967-4954 bryan.davis@supplycore.com

303 N. Main St., Suite 800 Rockford, IL 61101

Tim Dimke

Ex-Officio Member
Rockford Park District
815-987-8880 timdimke@rockfordparkdistrict.org

401 S. Main Street - Suite 110 Rockford, IL 61101

Dave Fiduccia

County Liaison
Winnebago County Board
dfidu@aol.com

1055 Castlehill Dr. Rockford, IL 61107

Einar Forsman

Ex-Officio Member
Rockford Chamber of Commerce
815-316-4304 eforsman@rockfordchamber.com

308 W. State Street - Suite 190 Rockford, IL 61101

Kevin Frost

City of Rockford Representative
City of Rockford
815-243-1300 kevinfrost@cjzfwlaw.com

3423 Burlwood Dr., Rockford, IL 61114

Patrick Hoey

Village of Rockton Liaison
Rockford Police Department, Field Services Bureau
815-987-5744 patrick.hoey@rockfordil.gov

420 W. State St. Rockford, IL 61101

Ben Holmstrom

William Charles Construction
815-963-7400 colander@williamcharlesconstruction.com

1401 N. Second St. Rockford, IL 61107

Marco Lenis

Vocational Rehabilitation Management
815-494-2355 matulenis@aol.com

2990 N. Perryville Rd., Suite 2300 Rockford, IL 61114

Tim Myers

WIFR-TV
815-987-5300 tim.myers@wifr.com

2523 N. Meridian Rd. Rockford, IL 1101

Michael Nicholas

Rockford Area Economic Development Council
815-987-8118 mnicholas@rockfordil.com

100 Park Ave., Suite 100 Rockford, IL 61101

Ted Rehl

City of South Beloit
815-389-3023 t.rehl@southbeloit.org

519 Blackhawk Blvd. South Beloit, IL 61080

Darrell Snorek

LaMonica Beverages, Inc.
815-282-3535 darrells@lamonicabev.com

4060 Rock Valley Pkwy Loves Park, IL 61111

Spotlight On Rockford