X
Book Online
Book Online
Staff Directory

RACVB Staff Directory

John Groh, CDME

President/CEO
815-963-8111 jgroh@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Kristen Paul

Executive Assistant
815-489-1673 kpaul@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Heidi Gee

Office Coordinator/Receptionist
815-489-1668 hgee@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Tana Vettore

Director of Destination Development
815-489-1650 tvettore@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Jenny Caiozzo

Destination Development Manager
815-489-1672 jcaiozzo@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Lindsay Arellano

Vice President of Sales and Service
815-489-1653 larellano@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Nick Povalitis

Director of Sports Development
815-489-1652 npovalitis@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Phil Elsbree

Senior Sales Manager
815-489-1651 pelsbree@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101

Mary French

Group Services Manager
815-489-1676 mfrench@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Andrea Cook

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
815-489-1664 acook@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Elizabeth Miller

Creative Services Manager
815-489-1678 emiller@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Janet Jacobs

Marketing Assistant
815-489-1677 jjacobs@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Joanne Nold

Director of Finance & Administration
815-489-1659 jnold@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Lindsey Kromm

Accounting Assistant
815-489-1654 lkromm@gorockford.com

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Fred Harris

Visitor Services Assistant
815.963.8111

102 N. Main St. Rockford, IL 61101-1102

Spotlight On Rockford