X
Book Online
Book Online

Rockford Rivets Baseball

Overview
Additional Information

The Rockford Rivets collegiate summer baseball team is part of the Northwoods League, comprised of the top college players from North America and beyond.

Rockford Rivets 2017 Home Games

June 1 (Thu) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Woodchucks
June 2 (Fri) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Woodchucks
June 3 (Sat) 6:35pm – Battle Creek Bombers
June 4 (Sun) 4:05pm – Battle Creek Bombers
June 9 (Fri) 6:30pm – Fon du Lac
June 10 (Sat) 6:35pm – Fon du Lac
June 11 (Sun) 4:05pm – Kenosha Kingfish
June 12 (Mon) 6:35pm – Kenosha Kingfish
June 13 (Tue) 11:00am – Madison Mallards
June 14 (Wed) 6:35pm – Madison Mallards
June 20 (Tue) 6:35pm – Madison Mallards
June 21 (Wed) 6:35pm – Kenosha Kingfish
June 23 (Fri) 6:35pm – Green Bay Bullfrogs
June 24 (Sat) 6:30pm – Green Bay Bullfrogs
June 25 (Sun) 4:05pm – Battle Creek Bombers
June 26 (Mon) 6:35pm – Battle Creek Bombers
June 29 (Thu) 6:35pm – Kenosha Kingfish

July 1 (Sat) 6:35pm – Lakeshore Chinooks
July 6 (Thu) 6:35pm – Lakeshore Chinooks
July 9 (Sun) 4:05pm – Kalamazoo Growlers
July 10 (Mon) 6:35pm – Kalamazoo Growlers
July 13 (Thu) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Woodchucks
July 14 (Fri) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Woodchucks
July 20 (Thu) 6:35pm – Kalamazoo Growlers
July 21 (Fri) 6:35pm – Kalamazoo Growlers
July 23 (Sun) 4:05pm – Lakeshore Chinooks
July 24 (Mon) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Rapids Rafters
July 25 (Tue) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Rapids Rafters
July 26 (Wed) 11:00am – Madison Mallards
July 28 (Fri) 6:35pm – Lakeshore Chinooks

August 3 (Thu) 6:35pm – Fon du Lac
August 4 (Fri) 6:35pm – Fon du Lac
August 5 (Sat) 6:35pm – Green Bay Bullfrogs
August 6 (Sun) 4:05pm – Green Bay Bullfrogs
August 10 (Thu) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Rapids Rafters
August 11 (Fri) 6:35pm – Wisconsin Rapids Rafters

Subarea:Loves Park

Register/Tickets

Directions:
From the north or east: Exit I-90 right (east) at Riverside Blvd. Turn left (north) on Interstate Blvd. From the south: Follow I-39 to U.S. 20 Bypass toward Chicago; exit onto I-90 north (toward Wisconsin) and exit at Riverside Blvd. as above.

Rockford Rivets Baseball